Friday, 7 June 2013

School sucks...

Ok, so,  I have just arrived from school, and you know what happened?, I get an F on maths, this things could only happen to me.Have you ever study so hard for an exam, but when it's the time to make the exam you just paralyze and stare at your exam and said... "What the Fuck ? I have forgotten everything" . Well if it happens to you, it also happens to me.

Also, teachers always have this mania to say that the exam will be easier than the last one, I´ll give an example:

Teacher: Ok kids, dont forget to study for your exam.
 Student: Will it be easier than the last one? Please say yes...
Teacher: Yes, it will be easier than the last one. 
Student: THANKS LORD !

*Exam Day*

Teachers: Ok children you can start your exam...
 Student: * What the fuck?, this old man told me that the exam will be easier than the last one, and we havent even done this in class* Mmmmm... Teacher, we havent done this in class...
Teacher: Yes we have.
Student: But ...
Teacher: Shhh... hurry up, time is runnig.
Student: But...
Teacher: *Puts headphones on*
Student: Jesus Christ...

Isnt thin unfair? I mean, every teenager wants to enter to a very cool and expensive university, but we are never entering to a very cool and expensive university  If teachers continue been like this.

If you are reading this and you are a teacher, no offense, maybe you are not that kind of teacher, and you are (maybe) that one in a million of teachers who really worries about his/ her students.Oh no, Lord !  Im depressed again, Im going for Nutella and also a spoon.

Unicorn from Neverland  out .






 I just want to sleep the whole weekend like this sweet, fatty and cute cat.

Thursday, 6 June 2013

A little about me :)

Hi! My name is Valeria , Im 13 years old and Im like any other teenager who has lots of trouble in his/her life.

First of all, Im not a drug adictted, I dont cut my self, and I havent got any eating desorder, Im just a girl that keeps her problems for herself and also for her best friends.

My life its like being a trash can... it sucks. Im supose to have a beautiful family, a family that respects each other, someone who is there to support you, but in my POV is not like that. Actually the only things that i see is pain,  suffering , and hating. 

But this is also about me. Actually I used to be a happy little girl proud of her body, but suddenly this lady ( my grandma) comes to me saying: " Haha, oh dear, havent you think about losing weight? ". And that was the moment when my world crushed down. After this my aunts, cousins, parents, uncles, even my "friends" where all talking about my weight and also about some "Tips" that they could give me.

So, this is how all started, but this is just the begenning of my drepressing life. I will tell you more, maybe tomorrow that its friday. I have to go to sleep... so thank you for reading this and goodnight or goodmorning :) 

 Unicorn from Neverland