Friday, 7 June 2013

School sucks...

Ok, so,  I have just arrived from school, and you know what happened?, I get an F on maths, this things could only happen to me.Have you ever study so hard for an exam, but when it's the time to make the exam you just paralyze and stare at your exam and said... "What the Fuck ? I have forgotten everything" . Well if it happens to you, it also happens to me.

Also, teachers always have this mania to say that the exam will be easier than the last one, I´ll give an example:

Teacher: Ok kids, dont forget to study for your exam.
 Student: Will it be easier than the last one? Please say yes...
Teacher: Yes, it will be easier than the last one. 
Student: THANKS LORD !

*Exam Day*

Teachers: Ok children you can start your exam...
 Student: * What the fuck?, this old man told me that the exam will be easier than the last one, and we havent even done this in class* Mmmmm... Teacher, we havent done this in class...
Teacher: Yes we have.
Student: But ...
Teacher: Shhh... hurry up, time is runnig.
Student: But...
Teacher: *Puts headphones on*
Student: Jesus Christ...

Isnt thin unfair? I mean, every teenager wants to enter to a very cool and expensive university, but we are never entering to a very cool and expensive university  If teachers continue been like this.

If you are reading this and you are a teacher, no offense, maybe you are not that kind of teacher, and you are (maybe) that one in a million of teachers who really worries about his/ her students.Oh no, Lord !  Im depressed again, Im going for Nutella and also a spoon.

Unicorn from Neverland  out .






 I just want to sleep the whole weekend like this sweet, fatty and cute cat.

No comments:

Post a Comment