Untitled
15 year old girl who just complains about life
Sunday, 1 February 2015
fuck this
So, i cant sleep, Im overthiking a lot. Its horrible and im just going nuts because of it. Remember when i told you im not depressed? well fuck that I AM, No matter how little this thing is, it fucking bothers me. I cant handle this. I feel like my future and life are fucked. I just came to the point that I hate my self, no matter how many times i try to deny it I HATE ME. Dont see this post as a call for attention, see it more as a...self destructive note which i will regret to have written in like three years.
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
hey
Im not the happiest person in the world, i mean, I know that there are more problems in humanity rather than focusing on my problems but it is just that, sometimes i feel so tiny and sad that I completly forget about those who deserve better than me. And Im sorry if that is difficult for you to read, but Im just a human, I also have feelings and problems. Let me tell you something, we all have problems and no one's problems are bigger than other people problems, i mean, they are still being problems, they are still being negative and they take away your positivity. Sometimes when Im feeling sad I imagine that i have someone here next to me, and start talking to him or her. Call me crazy but thats what I do everytime. "But, HEY, you could talk to your parents you FREAK" Well let me tell you, that im so OUT OF MY MIND that i prefer talking to some non-existent PERSON rather than talking to my parents about how I feel. Call me crazy but that actually happens. Now that I think about it, Im not sad, Im lonely.
my tumblr
btw my tumblr is full of the same an reapiting zayn gifs LOL
it was just to much for my eyes sorry
my tumblr
btw my tumblr is full of the same an reapiting zayn gifs LOL
it was just to much for my eyes sorry
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
2014 and ending
So Im sorry
I think I havent written since 2012 so again Im sorry :)
Its just that I completely forgot about this blog of mine and Im also lazy :) So all the depression and shit that I had back in 2012 is gone I think I fell better now and so tomorrow I´ll be uploading something like how was my day and also you can comment of course but i dont think that you would do it cause Im not the BIG DEAL you know? Soooo im sorry (for the third time) I promise that i would write something and that i would costume my blog bc honestly it looks like shit so yeah sorry.
I think I havent written since 2012 so again Im sorry :)
Its just that I completely forgot about this blog of mine and Im also lazy :) So all the depression and shit that I had back in 2012 is gone I think I fell better now and so tomorrow I´ll be uploading something like how was my day and also you can comment of course but i dont think that you would do it cause Im not the BIG DEAL you know? Soooo im sorry (for the third time) I promise that i would write something and that i would costume my blog bc honestly it looks like shit so yeah sorry.
Sorry
Friday, 7 June 2013
School sucks...
Ok, so, I have just arrived from school, and you know what happened?, I get an F on maths, this things could only happen to me.Have you ever study so hard for an exam, but when it's the time to make the exam you just paralyze and stare at your exam and said... "What the Fuck ? I have forgotten everything" . Well if it happens to you, it also happens to me.
Also, teachers always have this mania to say that the exam will be easier than the last one, I´ll give an example:
Teacher: Ok kids, dont forget to study for your exam.
Student: Will it be easier than the last one? Please say yes...
Teacher: Yes, it will be easier than the last one.
Student: THANKS LORD !
*Exam Day*
Teachers: Ok children you can start your exam...
Student: * What the fuck?, this old man told me that the exam will be easier than the last one, and we havent even done this in class* Mmmmm... Teacher, we havent done this in class...
Teacher: Yes we have.
Student: But ...
Teacher: Shhh... hurry up, time is runnig.
Student: But...
Teacher: *Puts headphones on*
Student: Jesus Christ...
Isnt thin unfair? I mean, every teenager wants to enter to a very cool and expensive university, but we are never entering to a very cool and expensive university If teachers continue been like this.
If you are reading this and you are a teacher, no offense, maybe you are not that kind of teacher, and you are (maybe) that one in a million of teachers who really worries about his/ her students.Oh no, Lord ! Im depressed again, Im going for Nutella and also a spoon.
Unicorn from Neverland out .
I just want to sleep the whole weekend like this sweet, fatty and cute cat.
Also, teachers always have this mania to say that the exam will be easier than the last one, I´ll give an example:
Teacher: Ok kids, dont forget to study for your exam.
Student: Will it be easier than the last one? Please say yes...
Teacher: Yes, it will be easier than the last one.
Student: THANKS LORD !
*Exam Day*
Teachers: Ok children you can start your exam...
Student: * What the fuck?, this old man told me that the exam will be easier than the last one, and we havent even done this in class* Mmmmm... Teacher, we havent done this in class...
Teacher: Yes we have.
Student: But ...
Teacher: Shhh... hurry up, time is runnig.
Student: But...
Teacher: *Puts headphones on*
Student: Jesus Christ...
Isnt thin unfair? I mean, every teenager wants to enter to a very cool and expensive university, but we are never entering to
If you are reading this and you are a teacher, no offense, maybe you are not that kind of teacher, and you are (maybe) that one in a million of teachers who really worries about his/ her students.Oh no, Lord ! Im depressed again, Im going for Nutella and also a spoon.
I just want to sleep the whole weekend like this sweet, fatty and cute cat.
Thursday, 6 June 2013
A little about me :)
Hi! My name is Valeria , Im 13 years old and Im like any other teenager who has lots of trouble in his/her life.
First of all, Im not a drug adictted, I dont cut my self, and I havent got any eating desorder, Im just a girl that keeps her problems for herself and also for her best friends.
My life its like being a trash can... it sucks. Im supose to have a beautiful family, a family that respects each other, someone who is there to support you, but in my POV is not like that. Actually the only things that i see is pain, suffering , and hating.
But this is also about me. Actually I used to be a happy little girl proud of her body, but suddenly this lady ( my grandma) comes to me saying: " Haha, oh dear, havent you think about losing weight? ". And that was the moment when my world crushed down. After this my aunts, cousins, parents, uncles, even my "friends" where all talking about my weight and also about some "Tips" that they could give me.
So, this is how all started, but this is just the begenning of my drepressing life. I will tell you more, maybe tomorrow that its friday. I have to go to sleep... so thank you for reading this and goodnight or goodmorning :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


